FLAAPM Election Results

05/11/2023 9:24 AM | Steve Herchko (Administrator)

Election results for the positions of President-Elect and Treasurer were announced at the Annual Business Meeting.

  • Ken Cashon has been elected President-Elect
  • Mark Artz has been elected Treasurer

We thank Debbie Schofield and Kyle Padgett for their service to the chapter as President and Tresurer.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software